FBG Executive Board

Executive Board Members

Chairperson

Kathryn Mills

Chair-Elect 

Nachiappan Chocalingam

Former Chairperson

Sharon Dixon 

Helen Woo

Wolfgang Potthast

Secretary General 

Karen Mickle 

Treasurer

Jay Worobets

Student Representative 

Sabina Manz

Industry Representative 

Matt Trudeau 

Informatics Officer

Zach Barrons 

Informatics Under Study 

Bill Wannop

 

 Macquarie University 

 

Staffordshire University 

 

University of Exeter, UK

Under Armour, USA

German Sport University, Ger

 

La Trobe University, Aus

 

Nike, USA

 

 Aalborg  University, DE

 

 Brooks Running, USA

 

 University of Calgary, Cdn

 

 University of Calgary, Cdn

 

 kathryn.millsmq.edu.au

 

n.chockalingam@staffs.ac.uk

 

s.j.dixon@exeter.ac.uk

hwoo@underarmour.com

potthast@dshs-koeln.de

 

k.mickle@latrobe.edu.au

 

jay.worobets@nike.com

 

sabina.Manz@ottobock.de

 

matt.trudeau@brooksrunning.com

 

zachary.barrons@ucalgary.ca

 

b.wannop@ucalgary.ca