FBG Executive Board

Executive Board Members

Chairperson

Sharon Dixon 

Chair Elect 

Kathryn Mills

Former Chairperson

Helen Woo

Wolfgang Potthast

Secretary General 

Karen Mickle 

Treasurer

Jay Worobets

Student Representative 

Anja-Verena Behling

Industry Representative 

Matt Trudeau 

Informatics Officer

Zach Barrons 

Informatics Under Study 

Bill Wannop

 

University of Exeter, UK

 

 Macquarie University 

 

Under Armour, USA

German Sport University, Ger

 

La Trobe University, Aus

 

 Nike, USA

 

 University of Calgary, Cdn

 

 Brooks Running, USA

 

 University of Calgary, Cdn

 

 University of Calgary, Cdn

 

s.j.dixon@exeter.ac.uk

 

kathryn.millsmq.edu.au

 

hwoo@underarmour.com

potthast@dshs-koeln.de

 

k.mickle@latrobe.edu.au

 

jay.worobets@nike.com

 

anjaverenabehling@ucalgary.ca

 

matt.trudeau@brooksrunning.com

 

zachary.barrons@ucalagary.ca

 

b.wannop@ucalgary.ca